



CERTIFICATE OF DISTRIBUTION

TO: State Revenue Commissioner

Pursuant to an Act of the Georgia General Assembly, effective January 1, 1980, relating to Local Sales & Use Taxes, the governing authorities for the qualifying municipalities and the county located within the special district coterminous with the boundaries of <u>Fulton</u> County hereby certify that the proceeds of the combination city/county local sales and use tax generated in such district shall be distributed by the State Revenue Commissioner as follows:

	City of Alpharetta	shall receive	5.8116%	
	City of Johns Creek	shall receive	7.7481%	
	City of Milton	shall receive	3.2982%	
	City of Mountain Park	shall receive	0.0550%	
	City of Roswell	shall receive	8.9213%	
	County of Fulton	shall receive	14%	
	certificate shall continue in effect unti	il such time as a new certificate	shall be executed as provid	ed in
najo	cuted on behalf of the governing autho ority of the aggregate population of all o erning authority of the county, this	qualifying municipalities located	within the special district an	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	Alpharetta	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	Johns Creek	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	Milton	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	Mountain Park	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	Roswell	

CHAIRMAN BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF Fulton COUNTY





CERTIFICATE OF DISTRIBUTION

TO: State Revenue Commissioner

Pursuant to an Act of the Georgia General Assembly, effective January 1, 1980, relating to Local Sales & Use Taxes, the governing authorities for the qualifying municipalities and the county located within the special district coterminous with the boundaries of Fulton County hereby certify that the proceeds of the combination city/county local sales and use tax generated in such district shall be distributed by the State Revenue Commissioner as follows:

9.5130 ______ %

City of Sandy Springs _____shall receive

	City of Chattahoochee Hills	shall receive	0.2672	%	
	City of College Park	shall receive	1.5808	%	
	City of East Point	shall receive	3.9590	%	
	City of Hapeville	shall receive	0.6856	%	
	County of Fulton	shall receive	14	<u></u> %	
	s certificate shall continue in effect until s I Act.	uch time as a new certificate	shall be exec	cuted as provided in	
mui are reci Exe maj	executing this schedule the county and cinicipalities lying wholly or partly in the tax 'qualified municipalities,' as that term is pients are 'qualified' and so may receive dicuted on behalf of the governing authoritiority of the aggregate population of all quaerning authority of the county, this	t jurisdiction have been giver to used in the Act, and that stribution from the proceeds les of the qualifying municipalitying municipalities located	n an opportuni all municipalit of the tax. alities represer I within the sp	ty to show that they lies listed herein as nting not less than a ecial district and the	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	Sandy Spring	S	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF Chattahoochee Hills			
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	CITY OF College Park		
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	East Point	********	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	- Hapeville		
		CHAIRMAN BOARD OF C	COMMISSIONE	RS OF	

Exhibit "A"



CERTIFICATE OF DISTRIBUTION

TO: State Revenue Commissioner

Pursuant to an Act of the Georgia General Assembly, effective January 1, 1980, relating to Local Sales & Use Taxes, the governing authorities for the qualifying municipalities and the county located within the special district coterminous with the boundaries of Fulton County hereby certify that the proceeds of the combination city/county local sales and use tax generated in such district shall be distributed by the State Revenue Commissioner as follows:

City of Palmetto shall receive

0.4229 ______%

	City of Union City	shall receive	1.9647	%
	City of Atlanta	shall receive	40.4358	%
	City of Fairburn	shall receive	1.3368	%
	City of	shall receive_		%
	County of Fulton			
This said	certificate shall continue in effect until such			
muni are'	xecuting this schedule the county and citie cipalities lying wholly or partly in the tax ju qualified municipalities,' as that term is us ients are 'qualified' and so may receive distr	risdiction have been give sed in the Act, and that	n an opportunity all municipalitie	to show that they
majo	uted on behalf of the governing authorities rity of the aggregate population of all qualifyrning authority of the county, this	ying municipalities located	d within the spec	ing not less than a cial district and the
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	F Palmetto	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	Union City	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	Atlanta	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF	Fairburn	
		MAYOR OF THE CITY OF		
		CHAIRMAN BOARD OF C	COMMISSIONER	S OF